Date   
(New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 05/11/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: (New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tuesday, 11 May 2021 #cal-invite By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Accepted: [usecaseCCI] Invitation: CCI Schema Task Force Call @ Mon May 3, 2021 1pm - 2pm (EDT) (usecasecci@covidcreds.groups.io) By Tony Rose ·
Invitation: CCI Schema Task Force Call @ Mon May 3, 2021 1pm - 2pm (EDT) (usecasecci@covidcreds.groups.io) By Lucy Yang ·
(New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 04/27/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: (New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tuesday, 27 April 2021 #cal-invite By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
(Updated Agenda & EU Subgroup) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 04/13/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: (Updated Agenda & EU Subgroup) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tuesday, 13 April 2021 #cal-invite By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
mDL 6 messages By David Chadwick ·
(March 30 Agenda Update ) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 03/30/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: (March 30 Agenda Update ) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tuesday, 30 March 2021 #cal-invite By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
(New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 03/16/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Use Cases Document 7 messages By Elle Marcus ·
(New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 03/02/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: (New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tuesday, 2 March 2021 #cal-invite By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Invitation: CCI UCI WS - Schema Task Force Kick-off @ Mon Feb 22, 2021 1pm - 2pm (EST) (usecasecci@covidcreds.groups.io) By Lucy Yang ·
(New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-weekly Calls - Tue, 02/16/2021 #cal-notice By usecaseCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Invitation: (New Link) CCI Use Case Implementation Workstream Bi-week... @ Every 2 weeks from 10am to 11am on Tuesday from Tue Feb 2 to Wed Jun 30 (EST) (usecasecci@covidcreds.groups.io) By Lucy Yang ·
Survey of Vaccination Passports 23 messages By David Janes ·
Use Case Visual 4 messages By Elle Marcus ·
1 - 20 of 30