Date   
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 05/06/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 04/22/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Invitation: Invitation to commenting on the WHO Interim Guidance @ Tue Apr 6, 2021 12pm (EDT) (maincci@covidcreds.groups.io) By Lucy Yang ·
Good Health Pass Collaborative - CCI Info Session Follow up By Brian Behlendorf ·
Good Health Pass Collaborative - CCI Info Session - Fri, 03/26/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 03/25/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Invitation: Good Health Pass Collaborative - CCI Info Session @ Fri Mar 26, 2021 9am - 10am (EDT) (maincci@covidcreds.groups.io) By Lucy Yang ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 03/11/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 02/25/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
ID4Africa looking for speakers for "Vaccination Certificates & Identity Management" By 다비드 알렉스 ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 02/11/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 01/28/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
Invitation: CCI US Vaccine Credentials - Update @ Tue Jan 26, 2021 11am - 12pm (PST) (maincci@covidcreds.groups.io) By John Walker ·
Important Notice: Misuse of LFPH Logo/Branding May Incur Legal Consequences By Lucy Yang ·
Invitation: CCI Vaccine Credentials US - Biden EOs impact working dis... @ Mon Jan 25, 2021 7am - 8am (PST) (maincci@covidcreds.groups.io) By John Walker ·
Discussion Session: EOs by the Biden Administration and Implications for Our Work at CCI 2 messages By Lucy Yang ·
Reminder: CCI Community Newsletter Content Submission - Thu, 01/14/2021 #cal-notice By mainCCI@covidcreds.groups.io Calendar ·
First webinar with Linux Foundation Public Health is in less than 2 hours! By Lucy Yang ·
Notice: Reorganization of CCI's Groups.io Mailing Lists By Lucy Yang ·
locked Invitation Letter from LFPH to the CCI Community 2 messages By Lucy Yang ·
1 - 20 of 46